Office

 

White Rock Aggregate, LLC
 

304 Jellison Road

Kalispell, MT 59901

 

info@nelcon.biz

 

Office Phone: 406-212-4342

Office Fax: 406-755-4236

Cindy Kilgore

Chief Financial Officer

ckilgore@nelcon.biz

406-756-8560 

Cindy Kilgore

HR/Chief Financial Officer

ckilgore@nelcon.biz

Tel: 406-756-8560 

Cameron Dustin 

Project Manager/Estimator/Safety
cdustin@nelcon.biz

Tel: 406-756-8560 Extension: 5921

Shawna Hawk

EEO/Accounting Assistant

ap@nelcon.biz -or- shawk@nelcon.biz

Tel: 406-756-8560 Extension: 5922

Nelcon Inc Contact List

Mike White

President

mike@nelcon.biz

Val White

Vice President

val@nelcon.biz

Sam Weyers

Vice President of Estimating and Project Management

sam@nelcon.biz

Dusty White

Vice President of Business Development

dusty@nelcon.biz

© 2015 White Rock Aggreagte

  • White Facebook Icon